The fastest compilation of thoughts…ever.

June 12, 2009

Above everything I really hate being rushed to do things. The sad thing is, in this stupid noisy fast-paced world today, being in a hurry is something that is ordinary and expected. I like to take my time and smell the coffee grounds. I DO NOT like taking exams on the fourth day of class over two chapters.  Stupid summer school. Whoever thought to cram a semester-worth of work into 25 days should be murdered. Man I get angry just saying the word murder. Criminal Justice really is getting to my head. Now, since I’m only using this as procrastination for studying and my laptop is about to die…until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

